Events happen everywhere always.   The Pear Twist Team will share events we hear about that you can watch, attend or discuss.

Sunday, January 11, 2015 72nd  Golden Globe Awards
Beverly Hilton Hotel, Beverly Hills, CA USA

Hosts: Tina Fey and Amy Poehler
Live broadcast: NBC at 8 p.m. ET

Check out Variety’s: Golden Globe Parties 2015: Ultimate Guide

Thursday, January 15, 201587th Oscars Nomination Announcement
Academy’s Samuel Goldwyn Theater, Beverly Hills, CA

Sunday, January 25, 2015  – 21st Screen Actors Guild Awards
Shrine Auditorium, Los Angeles, CA USA
Live broadcast: TBS and TNT at 8 p.m. ET

Friday, February 6, 2015  46th NAACP Image Awards
Pasadena Civic Auditorium, Pasadena, CA USA

Live Broadcast: TV One at 9:00 p.m. ET

Sunday, February 8, 2015 – 57th Grammys
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA USA

Live broadcast on CBS at 8:00 p.m. ET

Sunday, February 22, 2015 – 87th Academy Awards
Dolby Theatre, Hollywood, CA USA

Host: Neil Patrick Harris
Live broadcast on CBS at 8:00 p.m. ET

Saturday, March 28, 2015 28th Annual Kids’ Choice Awards
The Forum, Inglewood, CA USA
Host: Nick Jonas
Broadcast on Nickelodeon at 8:00 p.m.

April  – Jazz Appreciation Month

Sunday, April 12, 2015 MTV Movie Awards 
Los Angeles, CA USA
Host: Amy Schumer
Broadcast on MTV at 8:00 p.m. ET/7:00 CT

Sunday, April 19,  201550th Annual Academy of Country Music Awards
AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX USA
Hosts: Blake Shelton and Luke Bryan 
Live broadcast on CBS at 8:00 p.m. ET/7:00 CT

Sunday, April 26, 201542nd Annual Daytime Emmy Awards
Warner Bros. Studio Lot, Burbank, CA USA
Live broadcast on POP at 8:00 p.m. ET

Sunday, April 30, 201526th Annual Billboard Latin Awards
Miami, FL  USA
Live broadcast on Telemundo at 8:00 p.m. ET

Thursday, April 30, 2015International Jazz Day 

Sunday, May 17, 2015 – Billboard Music Awards
Las Vegas, NV  USA
Live broadcast on CBS at 8:00 p.m. ET

Sunday, June 7, 2015 – 69th Tony Awards
Radio City Music Hall, New York, NY USA

Live broadcast on CBS at 8:00 p.m. ET

Sunday, June 28, 2015 – BET Awards

Sunday, August 30, 2015 – MTV Video Music Awards

Advertisements